Grah shanti Puja By Astro Ashok S


  • This Puja removes the negative effects of malefic planets.
  • Removes all hurdles and problems associated with the misalignment of the planets.
  • It greatly enhances the positive effects of well-aligned planets.
  • This Puja helps to give one a healthy, wealthy, and prosperous life.


Our life is greatly influenced by the placement of planets or Grahas in the natal chart. There are nine Grahas/Planets that influence almost every aspect of a person’s life. The Grahs include Surya, Chandra, Mangal, Budh, Brihaspati, Shukra, Rahu, Ketu, and Shani. The influence exerted by these nine planets is referred to as “Dasha.”

The good or bad times in a person’s life are attributed to the placement of planets. Well-aligned planets are the reason for fortunate events in one’s life and misaligned planets are responsible for unfortunate events.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping