Previous Product Image

Vishnu Sahstranaam Puja by Astro Aabhishek


Rahu Beej Mantra Puja By Astro Ajiteshwar

Next Product Image

Healing And Nav Grah Puja by Tarot Gargi


Healing is a holistic approach to restoring physical, mental, and spiritual well-being by addressing imbalances or disturbances in one’s energy or life force. It encompasses various practices, therapies, and rituals aimed at promoting harmony and balance within an individual.

One significant aspect of healing, particularly in Indian culture and astrology, is the Navagraha Puja. Navagraha, which translates to “nine planets” in Sanskrit, refers to the celestial bodies that have a profound influence on a person’s life and destiny according to Vedic astrology. These nine planets include the Sun (Surya), Moon (Chandra), Mars (Mangal), Mercury (Budha), Jupiter (Brihaspati), Venus (Shukra), Saturn (Shani), Rahu (the north lunar node), and Ketu (the south lunar node).

The Navagraha Puja is a ritualistic worship dedicated to these planetary deities. It is performed to seek their blessings, mitigate the negative influences of malefic planets, and enhance the positive energies associated with benevolent planets. The belief is that these celestial bodies affect various aspects of one’s life, including health, wealth, career, and relationships, and their alignment can significantly impact an individual’s fate.

The Navagraha Puja typically involves reciting Vedic mantras, offering specific items, and performing rituals that resonate with each of the nine planetary deities. This puja can be performed on special occasions, during challenging astrological periods, or as a regular practice to maintain harmony and balance in one’s life.

Categories: ,


Healing and Navagraha Puja are practices rooted in Hinduism that are believed to provide various benefits. Here are some key benefits of both:


  1. Physical Well-being: Healing practices aim to improve physical health and alleviate ailments through techniques like energy healing, meditation, and herbal remedies.
  2. Emotional Balance: Healing practices can help individuals manage stress, anxiety, and emotional imbalances by promoting relaxation and inner peace.
  3. Spiritual Growth: Healing can facilitate spiritual growth by connecting individuals with their inner selves and higher consciousness.
  4. Pain Relief: Some healing methods claim to offer pain relief and enhance overall comfort and well-being.
  5. Holistic Wellness: Healing approaches often focus on holistic well-being, addressing physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual aspects of a person’s life.

Navagraha Puja:

  1. Planetary Harmony: Navagraha Puja is performed to appease the nine celestial bodies (planets) and seek their blessings, which are believed to influence one’s life.
  2. Career and Financial Stability: It is thought that performing Navagraha Puja can help in career growth, financial stability, and success in endeavors.
  3. Health and Well-being: People believe that this puja can mitigate the adverse effects of planetary positions, potentially improving overall health and well-being.
  4. Relationship Harmony: Navagraha Puja is believed to harmonize relationships and reduce conflicts within families and among individuals.
  5. Spiritual Evolution: By honoring the Navagrahas, individuals may experience spiritual growth and a deeper connection with the divine.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping