Previous Product Image

Sani Astakam Puja by Ajiteshwar


Mantra Bandhan & 7 Chakra healing& Cod cutting by Astro Pujaa Rai

Next Product Image

Navgrah Pooja by Tarot Gargi


Navgrah Pooja, also known as Navagraha Puja, is a Hindu ritual performed to worship the nine celestial bodies or planets. These planets are believed to influence human lives and destinies according to Hindu astrology. The Navgrahas include Surya (Sun), Chandra (Moon), Mangala (Mars), Budha (Mercury), Guru (Jupiter), Shukra (Venus), Shani (Saturn), Rahu (ascending lunar node), and Ketu (descending lunar node).



Navgrah Pooja is conducted to mitigate the malefic effects of these planets and to seek their blessings for prosperity, success, and overall well-being. The pooja is typically performed by priests or individuals well-versed in Vedic rituals. It involves recitation of mantras, offerings of various items such as flowers, fruits, grains, and special prayers dedicated to each planet.

The Navgrah Pooja is often conducted during auspicious timings, such as certain days of the week or specific planetary transits, to maximize its efficacy. It is believed that performing this pooja with devotion and sincerity can help in appeasing the planets and resolving astrological imbalances in one’s life.

The procedure and rituals involved in Navgrah Pooja may vary based on regional customs, family traditions, and the preferences of the participants. It is considered beneficial to seek guidance from a knowledgeable priest or astrologer when performing this ritual to ensure its proper execution and effectiveness.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping